Facebook

Pilates Near Me

Pay As You Go. No Membership Fees.

Find Online Pilates Classes Online Pilates Go
OR Local Pilates Near Me

Feefo Customer Reviews

There's good service.
Then there's Trusted Service.

Debi R
22/10/21

Davina always gives clear instructions & pitches the class at beginners but with explanation on how to build towards more advanced moves. She encourages class members to work at their own pace. I have a bad back so can sometimes work at an intermediate level but do not feel embarrassed dropping back to basic moves. Easy to use.

Trusted Customer
11/10/21

Good intermediate standard with excellent teacher Very clear demonstrations from teacher. Good pace.

June Riley
08/10/21

Brilliant group and instructor! Prompt useful service.

Trusted Customer
01/10/21

Jill Thornton is the ultimate professional as a Pilates teacher. Her knowledge is extensive and her teaching methods easy to understand. Jill explains the benefits of the exercises and watch points for anyone with injuries. Love her classes! I have used Near You before and always have a swift response .

Silvia
30/09/21

Brilliant teacher, dynamic class, i loved the venue! Get ready to discover hidden muscles!!!! Great teacher and location! Very dynamic, feels like you move every hidden muscle!!!

Denise Grayson
30/09/21

Perfectly planned and meticulously executed. The instructions Rachael Bailey gives, encourages all participants to work within their means and gives various options to accommodate all levels of ability. The service Rachael Bailey gives is 5star and she goes the extra mile to help and assist me to book the lessons. Her lessons are well planned to give plenty of variation each week, at all levels of ability, and are meticulously executed.

Trusted Customer
29/09/21

Easy to purchase through the app Fab Pilates class with friendly atmosphere and experienced trainer

Cindy
21/09/21

great value for money for machine pilates fabulous teacher who know their stuff and can guide you through difficult moves but also push you to the next level in a positive way.

Trusted Customer
12/09/21

I love Sara's pilates classes! She is an amazing tutor, incredibly knowledgeable about the human body and her experience shines through. Her instructions are really detailed as she explains them in an easy to understand way with explanations and analogies (which I need!). Such good value too! Thank you! Pilates Near You really user friendly website & so much choice of classes!, very easy to book and some great value class passes too.

Trusted Customer
10/09/21

Jill is very experienced and knowledgeable about Pilates and how the body should move. Her classes are well explained and easy to understand. It is obviously her passion and in her classes she shares her extensive knowledge and enthusiasm. If you need to be more supple or just want to know how to keep mobile in later life then I would recommend anyone to try her classes. It has enlightened me! It’s always quick and easy to book through Near You. Jill Thornton’s classes are great...she has so much knowledge and experience. Since starting Pilates with Jill I have become more aware of how my body should move and of ways to help prevent Injuries. If you need to be Read more Jill is very experienced and knowledgeable about Pilates and how the body should move. Her classes are well explained and easy to understand. It is obviously her passion and in her classes she shares her extensive knowledge and enthusiasm. If you need to be more supple or just want to know how to keep mobile in later life then I would recommend anyone to try her classes. It has enlightened me! It’s always quick and easy to book through Near You. Jill Thornton’s classes are great...she has so much knowledge and experience. Since starting Pilates with Jill I have become more aware of how my body should move and of ways to help prevent Injuries. If you need to be more supple then I would recommend you try her classes. Read less

Sarah Bright
09/09/21

Exactly what I was looking for and the block booking deal is fab I really enjoyed this class, the teacher was fantastic- very knowledgeable and charismatic, and the venue was amazing (Hoo Church). Will be signing up for a block 👍

Trusted Customer
07/09/21

Sara’s classes are great value for money. Sara is an excellent Pilates instructor. She explains everything so well and always offers alternatives for each exercise. I highly recommend her classes.

Trusted Customer
03/09/21

Very clear explanation of the exercises, just the right level as described. Will be back! Easy to use and fast response.

Trusted Customer
24/08/21

Great - very easy to use and book Class was excellent at Pilates Now. Fully equipped studio and very small classes with individual attention

Trusted Customer
28/07/21

I love these online classes. I can do them wherever and whenever it suits me as you don’t need much space. They cover all the muscle groups, are well explained snd professional. I travel a lot and love the fact that I can work out on demand when it suits me. The range of classes is excellent and affordable.

Javier Juan Company
20/07/21

The app and webpage are very intuitive Ris is very profesional and caring. She is also very flexible and always thinks about your needs. The classroom is very equipped and clean so you can work out with many great "accessories" so the lessons are definitely not boring!

Ann Palmer
18/07/21

Value for money as feedback to our work is constructive ans helpful. Always a good variety for us on Zoom meetings. Also great to have Emily still able to check that we are getting the most from our sessions

Peter Hacking
08/07/21

Excellent service. Always has her clients welfare at heart. Very professional teacher who knows everybody's strengths and weaknesses. Would certainly recommend her as she also makes the lesson fun.

Shirley Cohen
01/07/21

Sometimes when trying to book the eight class pass it would not let you book different days. This was something that caused some frustration but once sorted it was fine. Excellent service. Excellent facilitator. When ever a problem occurred with the system it was always dealt with immediately and a pleasant manner.

Julia Linehan
23/06/21

Laura's a one off - fantastic value for money I tried out the new venue for Laura's live Pilates class on Tuesday at Docklands Sailing Centre - the space is just stunning - large elevated room overlooking dock. Laura is such a great teacher; knowledgeable and motivating - the class was absolutely fantastic! - I've been kidding myself for the past 18 months that I've been doing all the exercises properly - yesterday's class made me see I've been coasting! Can't recommend this class highly enough.

Aisha Brook
26/05/21

An excellent session that was tailored to my back condition. It was such a great session I had with Ann-Maree. She understood my condition exactly and offered the session accordingly.

Penny Cox
11/05/21

I have been having this pilates teacher for 6 years now and would not like to change..She his a fantastic knowledge of how to use ones body and is aware of our particular body problems if we have them..She is fun friendly and the lessons are never boring, with ever changing exercises. Very easy to use booking system and good reminders of when class is , both before and on the day of class.

Trusted Customer
08/05/21

Very good price for online classes Easy to use nice and clear

Trusted Customer
08/05/21

I love that I get a free class Easy to use and efficient . I love myclasses and this makes it so easy

Rachel Baker
30/04/21

Classes are excellent and I have just purchased the videos too! Emily’s classes are so inclusive, I am a beginner but she always makes sure I am ok and understand what I should be doing. She’s a great teacher and a lovely lady 😊

Anne Vandervord
29/04/21

Great class as usual. Thanks Sara. Easy to book

Cindy
18/04/21

great value for money with expertly trained teachers Debbie is an incredible teacher, patience, experience and able to translate difficult moves into easy to follow practices

Wendy Wood
02/04/21

The HIT Pilates class was excellent as always. Anne Maree makes every class different, interesting and fun. The class is a fabulous way to start your morning - an aerobic workout that kick-starts your day! Near You is an easy nnd efficient way to book classes online. The reminders are very useful and timely too.

Andy Laurie
31/03/21

Excellent, well-paced and varied class, including some completely new exercises. Thoroughly enjoyed! It's a functional booking platform.

Gary And Debbie Smith
25/03/21

Emily's Pilates classes are always enjoyable, professional and relaxing. We have completed the couples massage course and we have learnt so much about how to massage, easily and safely, We are so impressed with Emily's knowledge and of how her professional she is. Emily explained and demonstrated clearly and we found the course very enjoyable and relaxing. So glad we took part.

Anne Vandervord
25/03/21

Great class - Sara always seems to come up with such a good variety of exercises. Very easy to use

Anne Vandervord
25/03/21

Great class as usual - would really recommend Sara’s classes. Very easy to use

Anna Read
23/03/21

A good session. Thank you I believe I hurt my back during my on line exercise class so once I had recovered I contacted Ann-Maree for advice. I needed to strengthen my core and believed Pilates might be the answer. Current restrictions meant that a face to face session was not possible, so I booked a 121 video class. Ann-Maree went through some simple routines - very gently and explained every move very carefully. I learned lots and know that I still have much to learn. Ann-Maree is a good teacher.

Mrs Anne Roberts
22/03/21

Easy to use website and the passes are very helpful Excellent classes with good variety and well suited to the levels indicated. Appropriate breathing throughout the exercises is a great help and explanations as to which muscles we are exercising is interesting and helpful.

Catherine Burge
19/03/21

Good deal and I appreciate the free passes. Near You make it easy to book with reminders and includes free passed. Sara Pugh is such an excellent teacher especially for alignment and injury prevention

Ros Patey
18/03/21

Absolutely GREAT. WOULD NOT MISS MY CLASSES FOR THE WORLD HI I need to start again because I just tapped anywhere. I thought I must go along the line of stars to arrive at 5STARS> WOOPS I meant to tap 5 STARS It is so well organised and what I think you have improved very well is to give us a reminder that the class will begin at such and such a great idea. I do find that if I book for a Thursday class I can’t always get in so now I only book in a Monday or Tuesday. Which is fine as I only do Pilates twice a week. It is a great service and I just love Read more Absolutely GREAT. WOULD NOT MISS MY CLASSES FOR THE WORLD HI I need to start again because I just tapped anywhere. I thought I must go along the line of stars to arrive at 5STARS> WOOPS I meant to tap 5 STARS It is so well organised and what I think you have improved very well is to give us a reminder that the class will begin at such and such a great idea. I do find that if I book for a Thursday class I can’t always get in so now I only book in a Monday or Tuesday. Which is fine as I only do Pilates twice a week. It is a great service and I just love Jill’s classes Ros Read less

Trusted Customer
11/03/21

This is a wonderful class for anyone who wants to learn the basics of massage yet perform it like a professional. Emily is very thorough in covering each technique so you & your partner both enjoy the experience. Something you can practice & perfect in the comfort of your own home. Perfect to help you unwind and relax. We would highly recommend this class. A fantastic course for couples.

Trusted Customer
10/03/21

Rachael is an excellent teacher. She takes time to explain all the moves and different experience levels It would be good if the zoom link to each class can be included when you add the classes to outlook calendar

Linda Horton
10/03/21

Emily is a very good teacher, providing feedback and written handouts for her clients. Enjoyed this massage course. Would purchase from here again.

Teresa Stone
10/03/21

Really good course, really relaxing Both mum and I thought it was great massage course, learnt a lot, feel confident in massaging family. Found giving and receiving the massage very relaxing. Emily is very informative and helpful.

Kim Bailey
08/03/21

Really enjoyed these classes. Great value package offering all classes for two months. Can't beat it! Excellent way to book high quality exercise classes - easy, fast booking and they even send you reminders! Rachael's pilates classes are always professionally delivered with varied and differentiated exercises for all levels. Would highly recommend.

Arline Susan Jenkins
07/03/21

Purchase was very good and excellent teacher. Very easy to use and everything clear

Toni Oliver
06/03/21

Great instructor , keeps it varied , easy to follow Great instructor and good easy booking system

Denise Grayson
04/03/21

Worthy of a five star rating. Excellently lead by Rachael Bailey and perfect for all levels of fitness ability. Highly recommended. The service is excellent providing an easy and efficient way of booking the Pilates sessions and a smooth way of receiving tuition during the pandemic. Rachael Bailey is a first rate Instructor and her lessons are very thorough and professionally taken.

Tracy Plunkett
02/03/21

Emily is very patient with me and I feel totally at ease. Really enjoy her classes I feel improvement already. Very helpful for booking classes

Zoe
24/02/21

Fun and informative - loved it and can’t wait for the next class Emily Pollington is such a wonderful instructor and her classes and courses are always fun, safe and informative - I highly recommend!

Trusted Customer
17/02/21

Excellent short but intense pilates classes with Ann-Maree! I was slightly apprehensive about doing online classes at first but it's exceeded my expectations since I can see and follow the exercises better than if I was in an actual classroom, and receive feedback on movements. Great way to start the day! Good website for booking classes.

Trusted Customer
15/02/21

Jill is a very knowledgable and experienced Pilates teacher and her classes are always varied and very beneficial, whatever your level. Her explanations during the class mean that I don’t feel I am missing out from not being in a live physical class. It’s been so good to have these classes in Lockdown. Easy to use system, both for booking a monthly pass and then each class. Quick and efficient and easy to pay. I have been using Near You for several months to book local pilates classes. Access via Zoom is well managed and simple to use.

Trusted Customer
11/02/21

It is an excellent class and lives up to its billing as mixed ability. Rachael Bailey is a very caring and professional instructor and makes sure that the exercises are tailored to everyone’s capability. It is possible to feel the enormous benefit after each class. This is an excellent class taken by a truly professional teacher. It is not too time consuming but nevertheless is very inclusive. The lessons are appealing to multiply levels with options to challenge oneself. I would highly recommend a course of Rachael Bailey’s Pilates Lessons

Tracey Sandall
11/02/21

.I would definitely do it again It was really fun and energising and I ached for days, sign of a good work out

Julia Scott
10/02/21

xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx Great session, really enjoyed it

Trusted Customer
09/02/21

I always feel that I have worked hard and feel better for it by the end. A very friendly and professional Pilates class.i always feel better at the end of it.

Arline Susan Jenkins
07/02/21

Excellent offer and much appreciated Easy booking and classes excellent

Trusted Customer
02/02/21

Absolutely brilliant class. Every class from All-Mobile Pilates is worth doing. Great teacher and great fun Good service and excellent class

Suzie
31/01/21

Laura is a fantastic teacher, always full of enthusiasm and positivity, I feel energised after her classes. Great service and easy to use.

Arline Susan Jenkins
31/01/21

Extremely good and easy to use. Easy to use, I would certainly use again and recommend to others.

Trusted Customer
30/01/21

A great class from Sara,always a bit different, with challenges and excellent releases. Yes good service, easy to use, clear, no problems. I will book again x

Trusted Customer
26/01/21

An easy process to use although I object to the charges as there are no alternatives. It makes the classes expensive . The service provider should bear the cost Easy to use and I like the reminders

Trusted Customer
25/01/21

After retirement, I decided I needed to fill my time. Exercise was never a priority for me until I retired and now five years on, I never want to stop. This is thanks to Emily Pollington who is a great teacher, she puts together brilliant classes the benefit of which is unbelievable as I have more energy and flexibility now that I have ever had before. I now consider Emily a close friend and everybody who is in our group which has basically remained the same over my last 5 years of classes. Long may it continue, thank you Emily! Easy to book further classes, reliable reminders twice on day of class. No problems encountered with Near You.

Fiona
22/01/21

I've now been along to the pilates lessons with Denise three times. I really enjoy the lessons, find the instructions really helpful and direct. Thanks Denise! I've now been along to the pilates lessons with Denise three times. I really enjoy the lessons, find the instructions really helpful and direct. Thanks Denise!

Trusted Customer
19/01/21

Anne Marie is a super instructor with a lovely personality and fun. Her classes are challenging but she is aware of our differing struggles or conditions and will modify exercises to suit each personal need. She is very knowledgeable in how our bodies work.( or may not work)As a Pilates she is hard to beat! Very easy & quick to use site. Very easy & quick to enter my zoom Pilates class via Near you. Onbthe day they send a reminder that my class is starting too, which is great.!

Trusted Customer
16/01/21

Davina is a great Pilates teacher. Would definitely recommend her classes Very easy to use.

Trusted Customer
12/01/21

Anne Maree is a fabulous teacher, giving different levels of challenge for all the exercises, depending on your capability. Very easy to book and pay, and it"s great to get a reminder before the class. A n excellent service

Katherine Mckinnon
08/01/21

Good value for money... :-) The Pilates teacher is very knowledgeable and the use of weights is a welcome addition.

Trusted Customer
08/01/21

i have had to take a break it takes 40 minutes to set up and complicated

Trusted Customer
31/12/20

Gives you ease of mind that you have classes in the bank should you not need to use them all in o e go. Great site and easy to use! The reminders are also good in ensuring you have all the correct information to hand. Would highly recommend

Kim Bailey
28/12/20

Brilliant classes - professional, friendly delivery and classes are varied and challenging. Look forward to the sessions every week from the comfort of my own home! Excellent service - simple to book, reminders sent out and brilliant class!

Kyrstie
25/12/20

Good class. Challenging for all levels A fantastic Pilates class for all levels. Really enjoyed it.

Trusted Customer
20/12/20

I was an excellent offer and fully satisfied Extremely happy with my experience with Near You and woul d recommend them to others.

Wilma Mitchell
19/12/20

I have been attending Davina’s Pilates classes for many years and they are really good. Davina is very good at explaining the exercises and is currently doing them online just as well. Easy to sign up for a class.

Trusted Customer
16/12/20

Varied and very well delivered Pilates classes from a very experienced instructor who constantly develops her own knowledge and delivers new exercises and routines. 50 minutes is the perfect length and you can work at your own level. Having the classes on Zoom has been brilliant. For the standard booking of classes the App works well but there is not facility to postpone a booked class with plenty of notice and yesterday, the day my pass was due to expire, it wouldn’t let me book a class on that date even though I had one out of my five classes left to take. Not very user friendly when you want to communicate and sort these issues out. I have no Read more Varied and very well delivered Pilates classes from a very experienced instructor who constantly develops her own knowledge and delivers new exercises and routines. 50 minutes is the perfect length and you can work at your own level. Having the classes on Zoom has been brilliant. For the standard booking of classes the App works well but there is not facility to postpone a booked class with plenty of notice and yesterday, the day my pass was due to expire, it wouldn’t let me book a class on that date even though I had one out of my five classes left to take. Not very user friendly when you want to communicate and sort these issues out. I have no complaints with the excellent Pilates classes, just the App. Read less

Ann Palmer
14/12/20

Just the right amount of money and forward planning to be practicable. Emily always sensitive to the individual's circumstances and explains alternative ways to incorporate Pilates moves where applicable.

Katherine Mckinnon
09/12/20

All ways easy to book a class. My new favourite Pilates class. Will definitely be attending more often.

Trusted Customer
05/12/20

These are excellent classes. The exercises vary from class to class, so if you are doing several classes a week or a month, you do not get bored and always learn something. An improvement could be made to the booking procedure to enable customers to book multiple days of the week in a single operation. The customer-service person was very good.

Trusted Customer
01/12/20

Such a great class! Excellent instruction - easy to follow and a good range of exercises. Muscles felt well worked afterwards with plenty of stretches. Would definitely recommend Straightforward booking