Facebook

Pilates Near Me

Pay As You Go. No Membership Fees.

Find Online Pilates Classes Online Pilates Go
OR Local Pilates Near Me

Feefo Customer Reviews

There's good service.
Then there's Trusted Service.

Amanda Richards
17/08/22

Noreen is an excellent pilates teacher. She demonstrates and explains everything and also takes into consideration individual needs and offers adaptations if needed. Classes are not large so she can correct and advise on each exercise. Really enjoyed the class Very easy to book and lots of classes available.

Iqra
17/08/22

Noreen is an excellent teacher and the class was brilliant! She is extremely knowledgeable and her classes are always very well taught and clearly explained which I found to be helpful. Good classes

Sarah Bell
14/08/22

Great value and flexible booking process Ann-Marie is a fantastic teacher. Always motivational and will comment on my positioning and give positive feedback. I really enjoy her classes.

Trusted Customer
31/07/22

Good value for money, thank you Excellent tuition thoroughly enjoyable overall..

Tricia
02/07/22

Simply brilliant class and fun jokes too! I’ve been lucky enough to have had the benefit of Ris’ incredible teaching for many years. She’s just the right amount of challenging and fun. I look forward to my class every week and can’t imagine what my body would be like without it! Highly recommend.

Trusted Customer
27/06/22

I've practised pilates with Ris for several years and can warmly recommend her. She's a wonderful and fun teacher and my body is stronger and healthier as a result of her classes. Efficient service

Trusted Customer
25/06/22

Handy to be able to buy a batch of classes at once. Excellent classes. Ris is a very knowledgeable instructor who is able to adapt the session to any physical needs or interests. Super new and varied equipment. And she can make you laugh while you’re doing it!

Trusted Customer
24/06/22

Always a great class.Learn something every week Never any problems.Can always rely on getting a reminder for a class

Michael Antoniou
22/06/22

Worth it, easy one click payment Had a good first class and feel the benefits, looking to return and build those core muscles, Davina is very clear in her instruction and a great teacher! Highly recommended

Scott Ramsay
16/06/22

Excellent Class really enjoy going What a professional pilates class this is Davina is the best I've been to can't rate her enough

Jill
17/05/22

Great value 5 classes for the price of 4. A great Pilates Class to attend whatever your level of ability. Emily is always very encouraging and supportive. There are always progression moves included so you can challenge yourself a bit more if you want to. Having said that Emily never makes you feel any the less for not being able to do them. It is a very friendly class with newcomers always introduced and welcomed to the group.

Trusted Customer
26/04/22

Thought the 5 for 4 offer good as it will encourage people to book in blocks instead of trying one lesson and giving up. I was impressed as I had never done Pilates before but the instructor was very clear, friendly and welcoming. I am really enjoying the classes and think they will be very beneficial to me.

Trusted Customer
01/04/22

good value, would use again Friendly and enjoyable class, in comfortable modern studio

Trusted Customer
31/03/22

Very positive and upbeat teacher. Lovely location, with audible birdsong. The other students smile at you, which is a good sign. Hall conveniently placed if attending by public transport (119 bus) and there's a Lidl nearby for picking up a bit of shopping afterwards. Very competent and upbeat teacher.

Vanessa
18/03/22

Great class that I look forward to returning to Lovely pilates class with a top class instructor. Thank you Jo for leading a relaxing and engaging first class (for me)!

Kim Bailey
01/03/22

Brilliant classes adapted for all levels. Really feel like you're making progress. Excellent delivery and engagement. Definitely hooked! Easy booking and confirmation. Reminders before class. Excellent service!

Kathryn Ashton
28/01/22

It was good value for money. The session was great with Davina but alas too much for me at 69. I was ok for the first half hour and then I went really sick and dizzy. I will look at short bursts of Pilates on your website maybe 12 minute sessions.

Trusted Customer
20/01/22

It's worth the money and buying packs of 3 does reduce the cost a little bit. Ris is patient, kind, and masterful in her work, and she needed to be with me as one of her pupils. I feel a massive change in how my body works and a better understanding of improving my muscle strength and being more pliable.

Del Martin
20/01/22

Pilates onlin. Hard work but made fun by our lovely host Emily. Highly recommend. Very good A ⭐️

Karen Stephen
19/01/22

Emily is a joy , full of knowledge , no two lessons the same , personable a great motivator too... and genuinely cares..... .and you feel so much better after her sessions...would recommend booking now. ** Easy to use site and system. The 5 for 4 purchase of the Pilates Element sessions has been such excellent value for money . Emily , The Pilates teacher is just a joy, brightens my days with different moves and sessions every time ..no one lesson is ever the same with such a variety . Even though you are in a class with others you are still made to feel like it’s a one to one with her attention to detail and knowledge.

Ann Candelin
17/01/22

Great fun, did a few more moves than usual, and it was great to get a few more classes in than normal I can recommend this class, great fun, tutor explains everything very well

Javier Juan Company
13/01/22

I have been attending pilates sessions with Pilates Now for more than 6 months, twice a week, for a specific problem. They have a very complete equipment and Ris is very knowledgeable and caring. I can feel the difference in my body posture the minute I walk out of the studio. It is hard to believe, but she always comes up with a different exercise. That makes every lesson enjoyable, far for being a routine, even after so many weeks! Both the app and the web page are very intuitive and easy to manage. It is very reliable since you can quickly add everything to your calendar, and get reminders

Trusted Customer
11/01/22

Good value for money, clean and friendly studio Really enjoyed the class and the teacher Heather was very friendly and explained all what she was doing , helping us through all the movements

Ann Palmer
09/01/22

Excellent flexible Christmas and New Year idea. Variety of sessions excellent. Patience in abundance from Emily when clients have technical problems

Trusted Customer
02/12/21

This is a fantastic class. I’ve never done Pilates before and only moved into the area this year. Laura’s energy and enthusiasm is infectious and she shows she cares about everyone in the class suggesting alternatives as appropriate. I’d thoroughly recommend this class. Good service

Sarah Bell
29/11/21

Great value and I like the fact that I can book the classes I know I can attend Ann-Maree is an excellent teacher, friendly, motivational and always pushing us but only within the realms of what we want to achieve.

Trusted Customer
26/11/21

easy purchase, no hassle ! Davina's classes are brilliant and she is a great teacher

Peter Hacking
16/11/21

Value for money and a pleasure to be involved Excellent teacher and although sometimes it's hard Ann-Marie makes it fun.

Phillipa Lucey
15/11/21

A really good class with lots of variety. Jill has exercises for all muscle and explains brilliantly as she does them. I always feel good after a class. Very good easy to use.

Toni
13/11/21

An easy process to purchase my Pilates package with reminders too plus a free week if you buy the package deal Emily is a wonderful teacher , nothing is too much trouble for her members . She has kept us active and motivated through difficult times and remains true to her profession

Jayne Weston
28/10/21

Clear and concise demonstrations and picking up on incorrect movements Enjoyable class with highly experienced teacher

Debi R
22/10/21

Davina always gives clear instructions & pitches the class at beginners but with explanation on how to build towards more advanced moves. She encourages class members to work at their own pace. I have a bad back so can sometimes work at an intermediate level but do not feel embarrassed dropping back to basic moves. Easy to use.

Trusted Customer
11/10/21

Good intermediate standard with excellent teacher Very clear demonstrations from teacher. Good pace.

June Riley
08/10/21

Brilliant group and instructor! Prompt useful service.

Trusted Customer
01/10/21

Jill Thornton is the ultimate professional as a Pilates teacher. Her knowledge is extensive and her teaching methods easy to understand. Jill explains the benefits of the exercises and watch points for anyone with injuries. Love her classes! I have used Near You before and always have a swift response .

Silvia
30/09/21

Brilliant teacher, dynamic class, i loved the venue! Get ready to discover hidden muscles!!!! Great teacher and location! Very dynamic, feels like you move every hidden muscle!!!

Denise Grayson
30/09/21

Perfectly planned and meticulously executed. The instructions Rachael Bailey gives, encourages all participants to work within their means and gives various options to accommodate all levels of ability. The service Rachael Bailey gives is 5star and she goes the extra mile to help and assist me to book the lessons. Her lessons are well planned to give plenty of variation each week, at all levels of ability, and are meticulously executed.

Trusted Customer
29/09/21

Easy to purchase through the app Fab Pilates class with friendly atmosphere and experienced trainer

Cindy
21/09/21

great value for money for machine pilates fabulous teacher who know their stuff and can guide you through difficult moves but also push you to the next level in a positive way.

Trusted Customer
12/09/21

I love Sara's pilates classes! She is an amazing tutor, incredibly knowledgeable about the human body and her experience shines through. Her instructions are really detailed as she explains them in an easy to understand way with explanations and analogies (which I need!). Such good value too! Thank you! Pilates Near You really user friendly website & so much choice of classes!, very easy to book and some great value class passes too.

Trusted Customer
10/09/21

Jill is very experienced and knowledgeable about Pilates and how the body should move. Her classes are well explained and easy to understand. It is obviously her passion and in her classes she shares her extensive knowledge and enthusiasm. If you need to be more supple or just want to know how to keep mobile in later life then I would recommend anyone to try her classes. It has enlightened me! It’s always quick and easy to book through Near You. Jill Thornton’s classes are great...she has so much knowledge and experience. Since starting Pilates with Jill I have become more aware of how my body should move and of ways to help prevent Injuries. If you need to be Read more Jill is very experienced and knowledgeable about Pilates and how the body should move. Her classes are well explained and easy to understand. It is obviously her passion and in her classes she shares her extensive knowledge and enthusiasm. If you need to be more supple or just want to know how to keep mobile in later life then I would recommend anyone to try her classes. It has enlightened me! It’s always quick and easy to book through Near You. Jill Thornton’s classes are great...she has so much knowledge and experience. Since starting Pilates with Jill I have become more aware of how my body should move and of ways to help prevent Injuries. If you need to be more supple then I would recommend you try her classes. Read less

Sarah Bright
09/09/21

Exactly what I was looking for and the block booking deal is fab I really enjoyed this class, the teacher was fantastic- very knowledgeable and charismatic, and the venue was amazing (Hoo Church). Will be signing up for a block ?

Trusted Customer
07/09/21

Sara’s classes are great value for money. Sara is an excellent Pilates instructor. She explains everything so well and always offers alternatives for each exercise. I highly recommend her classes.

Trusted Customer
03/09/21

Very clear explanation of the exercises, just the right level as described. Will be back! Easy to use and fast response.

Trusted Customer
24/08/21

Great - very easy to use and book Class was excellent at Pilates Now. Fully equipped studio and very small classes with individual attention

Trusted Customer
28/07/21

I love these online classes. I can do them wherever and whenever it suits me as you don’t need much space. They cover all the muscle groups, are well explained snd professional. I travel a lot and love the fact that I can work out on demand when it suits me. The range of classes is excellent and affordable.

Javier Juan Company
20/07/21

The app and webpage are very intuitive Ris is very profesional and caring. She is also very flexible and always thinks about your needs. The classroom is very equipped and clean so you can work out with many great "accessories" so the lessons are definitely not boring!

Ann Palmer
18/07/21

Value for money as feedback to our work is constructive ans helpful. Always a good variety for us on Zoom meetings. Also great to have Emily still able to check that we are getting the most from our sessions

Peter Hacking
08/07/21

Excellent service. Always has her clients welfare at heart. Very professional teacher who knows everybody's strengths and weaknesses. Would certainly recommend her as she also makes the lesson fun.

Shirley Cohen
01/07/21

Sometimes when trying to book the eight class pass it would not let you book different days. This was something that caused some frustration but once sorted it was fine. Excellent service. Excellent facilitator. When ever a problem occurred with the system it was always dealt with immediately and a pleasant manner.

Julia Linehan
23/06/21

Laura's a one off - fantastic value for money I tried out the new venue for Laura's live Pilates class on Tuesday at Docklands Sailing Centre - the space is just stunning - large elevated room overlooking dock. Laura is such a great teacher; knowledgeable and motivating - the class was absolutely fantastic! - I've been kidding myself for the past 18 months that I've been doing all the exercises properly - yesterday's class made me see I've been coasting! Can't recommend this class highly enough.

Aisha Brook
26/05/21

An excellent session that was tailored to my back condition. It was such a great session I had with Ann-Maree. She understood my condition exactly and offered the session accordingly.

Penny Cox
11/05/21

I have been having this pilates teacher for 6 years now and would not like to change..She his a fantastic knowledge of how to use ones body and is aware of our particular body problems if we have them..She is fun friendly and the lessons are never boring, with ever changing exercises. Very easy to use booking system and good reminders of when class is , both before and on the day of class.

Trusted Customer
08/05/21

Very good price for online classes Easy to use nice and clear

Trusted Customer
08/05/21

I love that I get a free class Easy to use and efficient . I love myclasses and this makes it so easy

Rachel Baker
30/04/21

Classes are excellent and I have just purchased the videos too! Emily’s classes are so inclusive, I am a beginner but she always makes sure I am ok and understand what I should be doing. She’s a great teacher and a lovely lady ?

Anne Vandervord
29/04/21

Great class as usual. Thanks Sara. Easy to book

Cindy
18/04/21

great value for money with expertly trained teachers Debbie is an incredible teacher, patience, experience and able to translate difficult moves into easy to follow practices

Wendy Wood
02/04/21

The HIT Pilates class was excellent as always. Anne Maree makes every class different, interesting and fun. The class is a fabulous way to start your morning - an aerobic workout that kick-starts your day! Near You is an easy nnd efficient way to book classes online. The reminders are very useful and timely too.

Andy Laurie
31/03/21

Excellent, well-paced and varied class, including some completely new exercises. Thoroughly enjoyed! It's a functional booking platform.

Gary And Debbie Smith
25/03/21

Emily's Pilates classes are always enjoyable, professional and relaxing. We have completed the couples massage course and we have learnt so much about how to massage, easily and safely, We are so impressed with Emily's knowledge and of how her professional she is. Emily explained and demonstrated clearly and we found the course very enjoyable and relaxing. So glad we took part.

Anne Vandervord
25/03/21

Great class - Sara always seems to come up with such a good variety of exercises. Very easy to use

Anne Vandervord
25/03/21

Great class as usual - would really recommend Sara’s classes. Very easy to use

Anna Read
23/03/21

A good session. Thank you I believe I hurt my back during my on line exercise class so once I had recovered I contacted Ann-Maree for advice. I needed to strengthen my core and believed Pilates might be the answer. Current restrictions meant that a face to face session was not possible, so I booked a 121 video class. Ann-Maree went through some simple routines - very gently and explained every move very carefully. I learned lots and know that I still have much to learn. Ann-Maree is a good teacher.

Mrs Anne Roberts
22/03/21

Easy to use website and the passes are very helpful Excellent classes with good variety and well suited to the levels indicated. Appropriate breathing throughout the exercises is a great help and explanations as to which muscles we are exercising is interesting and helpful.

Catherine Burge
19/03/21

Good deal and I appreciate the free passes. Near You make it easy to book with reminders and includes free passed. Sara Pugh is such an excellent teacher especially for alignment and injury prevention

Ros Patey
18/03/21

Absolutely GREAT. WOULD NOT MISS MY CLASSES FOR THE WORLD HI I need to start again because I just tapped anywhere. I thought I must go along the line of stars to arrive at 5STARS> WOOPS I meant to tap 5 STARS It is so well organised and what I think you have improved very well is to give us a reminder that the class will begin at such and such a great idea. I do find that if I book for a Thursday class I can’t always get in so now I only book in a Monday or Tuesday. Which is fine as I only do Pilates twice a week. It is a great service and I just love Read more Absolutely GREAT. WOULD NOT MISS MY CLASSES FOR THE WORLD HI I need to start again because I just tapped anywhere. I thought I must go along the line of stars to arrive at 5STARS> WOOPS I meant to tap 5 STARS It is so well organised and what I think you have improved very well is to give us a reminder that the class will begin at such and such a great idea. I do find that if I book for a Thursday class I can’t always get in so now I only book in a Monday or Tuesday. Which is fine as I only do Pilates twice a week. It is a great service and I just love Jill’s classes Ros Read less

Trusted Customer
11/03/21

This is a wonderful class for anyone who wants to learn the basics of massage yet perform it like a professional. Emily is very thorough in covering each technique so you & your partner both enjoy the experience. Something you can practice & perfect in the comfort of your own home. Perfect to help you unwind and relax. We would highly recommend this class. A fantastic course for couples.

Trusted Customer
10/03/21

Rachael is an excellent teacher. She takes time to explain all the moves and different experience levels It would be good if the zoom link to each class can be included when you add the classes to outlook calendar

Linda Horton
10/03/21

Emily is a very good teacher, providing feedback and written handouts for her clients. Enjoyed this massage course. Would purchase from here again.

Teresa Stone
10/03/21

Really good course, really relaxing Both mum and I thought it was great massage course, learnt a lot, feel confident in massaging family. Found giving and receiving the massage very relaxing. Emily is very informative and helpful.

Kim Bailey
08/03/21

Really enjoyed these classes. Great value package offering all classes for two months. Can't beat it! Excellent way to book high quality exercise classes - easy, fast booking and they even send you reminders! Rachael's pilates classes are always professionally delivered with varied and differentiated exercises for all levels. Would highly recommend.

Arline Susan Jenkins
07/03/21

Purchase was very good and excellent teacher. Very easy to use and everything clear

Toni Oliver
06/03/21

Great instructor , keeps it varied , easy to follow Great instructor and good easy booking system

Denise Grayson
04/03/21

Worthy of a five star rating. Excellently lead by Rachael Bailey and perfect for all levels of fitness ability. Highly recommended. The service is excellent providing an easy and efficient way of booking the Pilates sessions and a smooth way of receiving tuition during the pandemic. Rachael Bailey is a first rate Instructor and her lessons are very thorough and professionally taken.